One:12 Collective The Joker Deluxe Edition Is Up For Pre-Order Now!
 

One:12 Collective The Joker Is Up For Pre-Order

News

 
THE ONE:12 COLLECTIVE RAGNAROK HULK
 

THE ONE:12 COLLECTIVE RAGNAROK HULK

News

 
Games publisher EA has suspended in-game purchases in its latest Star Wars title Battlefront II, following criticism from players
 

Games publisher EA has suspended in-game purchases

News

 

Gravity Rush 2 online services to end on January 19


Sony Interactive Entertainment Japan Asia will end online services for Gravity Rush 2 on January 18, 2018 at 9:00 p.m. PT / January 19 at 12:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. UK / 14:00 JST, the company announced.

The following features will be inaccessible following the service termination:

  • Sending and receiving Challenges
  • Viewing the rankings
  • Sending and receiving Treasure Hunts
  • Sending, receiving, and reviewing Photo Ghosts
  • Obtaining Dusty Tokens, as well as its rewards

From today until service ends, Sony has implemented a “Dusty Token Acquisition Increase Event,” which will increase the amount of Dusty Tokens you can obtain by playing online, allowing you to obtain the costumes, Talismans, and other rewards that will no longer be available when service ends.

Gravity Rush 2 launched for PlayStation 4 on January 18 in Europe, January 19 in Japan, and January 20 in the Americas and United Kingdom.

Comments are closed.