Shenmue III first teaser trailer
 

The wait is almost finally over.

News / Video

 
Destiny 2 Official Launch Trailer
 

Destiny 2 Official Launch Trailer

News / Video

 
SQUARE ENIX AND CRYSTAL DYNAMICS ANNOUNCE RISE OF THE TOMB RAIDER ENHANCEMENTS FOR XBOX ONE X
 

Technically Advanced Enhancements of Critically-Acclaimed Adventure Available for Xbox One X on November 7

News / Video

 

LawBreakers open beta set for July 28 to 31

The open beta for LawBreakers will run from July 28 to July 31, developer Boss Key Productions announced.

Here’s the full schedule of access times:

  • Beta Begins: Friday July 28th at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 a.m. AEST (Saturday)
  • Beta Ends: Monday July 31st at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. CEST / 12:00 a.m. (Tuesday)

Pre-download will be made available across the different regions and platforms over the next 24 hours.

Boss Key Productions is also holding two beta contests:

  • Early Bird Beta Contest (PC) – Play three matches in the first four hours after the beta is launched to be entered into a drawing to win a replica cosplay Aerator rifle or an Nvidia 1080ti Graphics Card. (North America-only, Rules.)
  • Play the Beta Contest (PS4) – Share a screenshot from the game on Twitter using the hashtags #SkilledAF and #LBBetaPS4 to be entered for a chance to win a custom LawBreakers-themed PS4 console. (Rules.)

LawBreakers is due out digitally for PlayStation 4 and PC on August 8 for $29.99.

 

Leave a Comment