Assassin’s Creed Origins PC Release Date And Specs Requirements Detailed
 

The range of supported machines is wider than ever.

News/Video

 
Rumor NI NO KUNI 2 WILL HIT THE XBOX in Europe, BUT NO PHYSICAL EDITION
 

Rumor Nino Kuni 2 hits Xbox

News

 
EMBARK ON AN INTERSTELLAR ADVENTURE IN STAR OCEAN: THE LAST HOPE
 

Prequel to Original STAR OCEAN Arrives Fully Remastered For PlayStation®4 System and STEAM Next Month

News/Video

 

Life is Strange: Before the Storm Episode 2 teaser trailer


Square Enix has released the teaser trailer for Episode 2 of Life is Strange: Before the Storm.

The full trailer will be released tomorrow, October 12, at 5:30 p.m. BST / 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET.

Episode 1 of Life is Strange: Before the Storm is available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. Episode 2 has yet to be dated. The game will conclude with Episode 3.

Watch the teaser trailer below.


Leave a Comment