Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic 3 [Cancelled – Xbox 360, PC]

Kotor 3 third chapter [Cancelled – Xbox 360, PC]


New THQ Nordic Open-World ARPG Biomutant Revealed, Coming Early 2018

Try it out on the show floor at GamesCom.


Crackdown 2 (by Rare Ltd) [Xbox 360 – Cancelled]

Microsoft doesn't like mature rated games



Rock Band Blitz Is Being Delisted

One of Harmonix’s rhythm games is disappearing forever. Today, the company announced via its official forums that support is ending for Rock Band Blitz. The PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 game will be delisted from the Microsoft Store and the PlayStation Store either by or before August 28, 2017.

In addition, there will be no way to continue playing Rock Band Blitz on current consoles. It is not compatible with the PlayStation 4 or Xbox One. However, people who did own the game can import its 25 tracks into both the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One versions of Rock Band 4. In each case, people can search for the “Rock Band Blitz Soundtrack” on the respective stores and, if they owned the game on that platform, can download its songs for the appropriate version of Rock Band 4.


The 25 Rock Band Blitz songs are:

  • All-American Rejects – “Kids in the Street”
  • Avenged Sevenfold – “So Far Away”
  • Barenaked Ladies – “One Week”
  • Blink-182 – “Always”
  • Collective Soul – “Shine”
  • Elton John – “I’m Still Standing”
  • Fall Out Boy – “A Little Less Sixteen Candles, A Little More Touch Me”
  • Foo Fighters – “These Days”
  • Foster the People – “Pumped Up Kicks”
  • Fun w/Janelle Monae – “We Are Young”
  • Great White – “Once Bitten, Twice Shy”
  • Kool & The Gang – “Jungle Boogie”
  • Iron Maiden – “The Wicker Man”
  • Kelly Clarkson – “Stronger”
  • Living Colour – “Cult of Personality”
  • Maroon 5 – “Moves Like Jagger”
  • My Chemical Romance – “Sing”
  • Pink – “Raise Your Glass”
  • Queen – “Death on Two Legs”
  • Quiet Riot – “Metal Health (Bang Your Head)”
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Give It Away”
  • Rick Springfield – “Jessie’s Girl”
  • Shinedown – “Diamond Eyes”
  • Soundgarden – “Spoonman”
  • Tears for Fears – “Shout”

The standalone DLC versions of the Rock Band Blitz songs will be available even after the game is delisted.


Rock Band Blitz was released on the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 in August 2012.


Leave a Comment