Gears of War 4 Xbox One X Enhancements
 

Gears of War 4K enhancements

News/Video

 
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 DLC characters Android 13 and Tapion, free Hero Colosseum update launch this fall
 

Play a strategic board game with mysterious handheld figurines.

News

 
The Next Chaos Code Toushinsai 2017 trailer
 

New footage of the Chaos Code sequel.

News/Video

 

Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct set for July 6

Nintendo will host a Splatoon 2 Nintendo Direct on July 6 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. UK time where it will “provide a re-FRESH-er on some of the new features, weapons and styles” in Splatoon 2.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Splatoon 2 is due out for Switch on July 21.

Comments are closed.