One:12 Collective The Joker Deluxe Edition Is Up For Pre-Order Now!
 

One:12 Collective The Joker Is Up For Pre-Order

News

 
THE ONE:12 COLLECTIVE RAGNAROK HULK
 

THE ONE:12 COLLECTIVE RAGNAROK HULK

News

 
Games publisher EA has suspended in-game purchases in its latest Star Wars title Battlefront II, following criticism from players
 

Games publisher EA has suspended in-game purchases

News

 

Switch and 3DS-focused Nintendo Direct set for September 13


Nintendo will host a 45-minute Nintendo Direct presentation “mainly focused on what’s headed to Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS over the next few months, including new details about Super Mario Odyssey,” on Wednesday, September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Comments are closed.